COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 295 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 805 & 1083 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 821 & 955 OF 2018 & IA NO. 384 OF 2019 APPEAL NO. 296 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 809 & 1082 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 820 & 954 OF 2018 & IA NO. 383 OF 2019 APPEAL NO. 297 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 814 & 1081 OF 2017 & IA NO. 953 OF 2018 & IA NO. 382 OF 2019 APPEAL NO. 298 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 815, 1080 OF 2017 & IA NO. 952 OF 2018 & IA NO. 381 OF 2019 APPEAL NO. 299 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 808 & 1079 OF 2017 & IA NO. 951 OF 2018 & IA NO. 380 OF 2019 APPEAL NO. 300 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 810 & 1078 of 2017 & IA NO. 950 OF 2018 & IA NO. 379 OF 2019 APPEAL NO. 301 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 807 & 1077 OF 2017 & IA NO. 949 OF 2018 & IA NO. 385 OF 2019 APPEAL NO. 302 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 811 & 1076 OF 2017 & IA NO. 948 OF 2018 & IA NO. 386 OF 2019 APPEAL NO. 303 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 806 & 1075 OF 2017 & IA NO. 947 OF 2018 & IA NO. 387 OF 2019 APPEAL NO. 304 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 812 & 1074 OF 2017 & IA NO. 946 OF 2018 & IA NO. 388 OF 2019 APPEAL NO. 305 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 804 & 1073 OF 2017 & IA NO. 945 OF 2018 & IA NO. 389 OF 2019 APPEAL NO. 306 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 813 & 1072 OF 2017 & IA NO. 944 OF 2018 & IA NO. 390 OF 2019

Dated: 5th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Eastern India Powertech Limited Appellant(s)

Versus

Assam Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Sonia Nigam

Ms. Neha Khandelwal

Mr. Jasvir Singh Sabharwal Mr. Pradhyuman Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-1

Mr. Avijit Roy Mr. N. Deb

Mr. A. Chaudhury for R-2

Mr. Angshuman Sarma for intervener

<u>ORDER</u>

Respondent No.2 and Appellant are permitted to file affidavit/reply with the Registry.

List these matters on 22.10.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member
mk/mkj

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson